Man

Man by Steve Cutts

About comeback2earth

I graduate from Penn State University with a BA in Humanities focusing on journalism. This is my favorite quotes from my favorite media professor, "A picture is worth a thousand words, but a good word is worth more than a thousand pictures." -Professor Kareithi. As a young undergrad. confused and lost in the world of academics as to what my goals in life were, and who I wanted to become I was given a guiding light by a very inspirational professor who also happened to be a former journalist back home-in Kenya. Professor K. Inspired me and opened up my minds eye to the power of the written word, and the power of giving people a voice. My blog has become my voice. I believe everyone has a story and everyone can be given a voice.✌️
This entry was posted in Man and Nature in Harmoney. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

